Giving Thanks

As we all take a moment or two from our busy lives to give thanks, I wanted to share a few of my thoughts.

I am grateful that my kids come to greet me at the door after a being away at work, that my son can never seem to give me too many hugs, that my oldest rubs my neck and tells me about her day, that the baby still wants to snuggle even if its only for a few minutes here and there in her busy schedule of walking & playing, that my husband wants to hold my hand for no reason and that we as a family remember to apreciate each other.

I hope you and your family have a joy filled Thanksgiving with all the trimmings.

Explore posts in the same categories: Youth Services

Leave a Reply

